top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimon Kalla

Transparent relationship is when you let your partner freely access your phone” Do you agree?

For the very few married people I have counseled (Because I have counseled Singles and dating relationships more), I got to understand that one of the major reasons for that problem is their mobile phones.


And from Personal Experience, the Mobile phone has destroyed my relationships. Then I got advice like; "Don't access her phone... ".


Well, in my Theory of building a relationship in 10months, there's a time for that. This still means that in my opinion it's okay to access your partner's phone but it's from a particular time in the relationship.

(I will be sharing the timing during my Relationship Conference in October)


Please, let me get your thoughts about this;

According to you (Forgetting about the timing), is it okay to access your partner's phone?


Please, share your thoughts in the comment section below.


”One of the key proof of a Transparent relationship is when you let your partner freely access your phone” Do you agree? - Spencer .T Teke



KNews much more than News! Your trusted, Limb-Based online News agency. Contact KNews on Whtapp (+237) 651252410


11 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Limbe, Cameroon

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2021 by KNews.

  • Facebook
bottom of page