top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimon Kalla

Miss Wovia Clan 2022 speaks to KNews in an exclusive interview-Intends to promote Wovia Clan culture


BY SIMON NDIVE KALLA


Miss Wovia Clan Magdalene Veronica Wetomi, in an exclusive interview with the publisher of KNews Limbe-Based online News platform Simon Kalla recently revealed her plans of action. Read the amazing chat!

What’s your impression after emerging as Miss Wovia Clan Cultural Festival? I feel so excited, I am proud of myself. I am so happy even though I wasn't ready for it, but it's God. When going in for it, I just had to put my kneels on the ground and prayed to God that I can't do this alone, so! Please God help me and he did. So I am so happy, I am so excited.

KNews: What’s is your secret behind this victory as Miss Wovia Clan ? Respond: One of my secret is my smile. I charmed the juries with my smile. I kept the smile going I love smiling a lot and the little boldness eventhough it wasn't that easy but I believe I tried. KNews: Who’s Miss Wovia Clan : My name is Magdalene Veronica Wetomi, I do business, Fashion, native of Wovia village age 24 years. KNews: So after emerging as Miss Wovia Clan 2022, what next? Respond: My vision is to training the wovia youths in modeling that is parading, most of them don't know the cat walk stuff so, I intends to creat a forum, to training them, having a practice with them before time so, by next year they are going to do better than I did. KNews: Any last comment to my readers and to the organisers? Respond: yeah! I want to say thank you to all my fans and supporters, people who were there for me, those who encouraged me, I love them so much and I pray next year will be much better than this year in Jesus name.

Miss Wovia Clan 2022, Magdalene Veronica Contact KNews on whtapp +237651252410. We’re professionals in our domain.



84 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Limbe, Cameroon

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2021 by KNews.

  • Facebook
bottom of page